This is the "Articles" page of the "Accounting" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Accounting  

Look here for Oesterle Library resources on the subject of accounting.
Last Updated: Oct 6, 2011 URL: http://noctrl.libguides.com/accounting Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat with a Librarian

Accounting Journals

Follow the link below to see a list of journals, magazines, newspapers and other periodicals at Oesterle Library on the topic of accounting.

Accounting Databases

The following library databases contain articles and other content on accounting and related topics.

  • RMA eStatement Studies
    Financial ratio benchmarks drawn from the financial statements of companies in over 740 industries
  • Financial Accounting Research System (FARS)
    Accounting; available on the campus network only: Start...Network Programs...Financial Accounting Research System
  • Business Source Premier
    2,900+ full-text publications covering business and economics, plus company profiles
  • Lexis-Nexis
    Global news in full-text, company information, business and industry news, legal sources, and more
  • Lexis-Nexis: Accounting
    This section of the Lexis-Nexis database allows you to search various accounting news and article sources. Choose which accounting sources you would like to search in the "Selected Source(s)" box towards the bottom of the page.
  • Regional Business News
    Full-text and citations for regional and metropolitan business publications
  • ScienceDirect
    Full-text and citations in biological and medical sciences, business and economics; select "Subscribed journals" next to "Source" for library subscriptions
  • Wall Street Journal
    Full-text of the newspaper's business, financial and general news coverage, 1984-present

General Databases

Aimee Walker

Profile Image
Aimee Walker
Logo - Google Talk
Contact Info
(630) 637-5708
aawalker@noctrl.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip