This is the "Articles" page of the "Athletic Training" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Athletic Training 

Look here for Oesterle Library resources on the subject of athletic training.
Last update: Feb 08th, 2010 URL: http://noctrl.libguides.com/athletic_training  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  
 

Chat with a Librarian

Athletic Training/Exercise Science Journals

Follow the link below to see a list of journals, magazines, newspapers and other periodicals at Oesterle Library on the topics of athletic training and exercise science.

 

Athletic Training/Exercise Science Databases

The following library databases contain articles and other content on atheltic training, exercise science and related topics.

  • HealthSource: Nursing/ Academic Edition  
    Medicine and health for an academic audience, including 550+ scholarly journals in full-text
  • MEDLINE  
    Citations and some full-text in medicine, nursing and dentistry
  • ScienceDirect  
    Full-text and citations in biological and medical sciences, business and economics; select "Subscribed journals" next to "Source" for library subscriptions
  • Wiley Interscience  
    Science and medicine journals in full-text
  • Biological Abstracts  
    Covers biology/life sciences with citations, abstracts and links to full-text
  • Lexis-Nexis  
    Global news in full-text, company information, business and industry news, legal sources, and more
  • ERIC (EBSCOHost version)  
    Education citations, abstracts, and full-text
  • PubMed  
    U.S. government medicine database, including citations and links to some full-text
  • PubMed Central  
    Full-text U.S. government archive of medicine and life sciences journals

General Databases

 

Belinda Cheek

Profile ImageBelinda Cheek
 
Description

  Loading content... please wait