Conflict ResolutionCourts and Court DecisionsExecutive Regulations, Orders, and PapersGeneralInternational Legal InformationLaws, Codes, and LegislaturesLegal EthicsLegal NewsState and Local Legal Information
Banks, Finance and InvestmentBusiness, Company and IndustryCommerce and TradeDemographicsEconomic Indicators and Statistical OverviewsGeneralInternationalLabor, Income and EmploymentLocal, State and RegionalMarket Data and Consumer ExpenditurePoverty and Development

Business 

Look here for Oesterle Library resources on the subject of business.
Last update: Oct 01st, 2009 URL: http://noctrl.libguides.com/business  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Articles             Print Page
  
 

Chat with a Librarian

Business Journals

Follow the link below to see a list of journals, magazines, newspapers and other periodicals at Oesterle Library on the topic of accounting.

 

Business Databases

The following library databases contain articles and other content on business and related topics.

  • Business Source Premier  
    2,900+ full-text publications covering business and economics, plus company profiles
  • Lexis-Nexis  
    Global news in full-text, company information, business and industry news, legal sources, and more
  • RMA eStatement Studies  
    Financial ratio benchmarks drawn from the financial statements of companies in over 740 industries
  • Financial Accounting Research System (FARS)  
    Accounting; available on the campus network only: Start...Network Programs...Financial Accounting Research System
  • Regional Business News  
    Full-text and citations for regional and metropolitan business publications
  • ScienceDirect  
    Full-text and citations in biological and medical sciences, business and economics; select "Subscribed journals" next to "Source" for library subscriptions
  • Wall Street Journal  
    Full-text of the newspaper's business, financial and general news coverage, 1984-present
  • Ward's Business Directory of U.S. Public and Private Companies  
    Sales, market share, and company information for U.S. companies
  • ValueLine Investment Survey  
    Full-text current stock and investment information

General Databases

 

Aimee Walker

Profile ImageAimee Walker
Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
(630) 637-5708
aawalker@noctrl.edu
Send Email

Subjects:
Division of Economics and Business

 
Description

  Loading content... please wait