Chat with a Librarian
Economics Journals
Follow the link below to see a list of journals, magazines, newspapers and other periodicals at Oesterle Library on the topic of economics.
Economics Databases
The following library databases contain articles and other content on economics and related topics.
- Business Source Premier 2,900+ full-text publications covering business and economics, plus company profiles
- Lexis-Nexis Global news in full-text, company information, business and industry news, legal sources, and more
- ValueLine Investment Survey Full-text current stock and investment information
- The New Palgrave Dictionary of Economics 1800+ expert-written articles on economics
- Wall Street Journal Full-text of the newspaper's business, financial and general news coverage, 1984-present
General Databases
- Academic Search Premier
- ArticleFirst
- Chicago Tribune (1986 - present)
- Chicago Tribune (1849 - 1986)
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- CQ Researcher
- Encyclopedia Britannica
- JSTOR
- New York Times (1851 - 2005)
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Project Muse
- ProQuest Newspapers Full-text of major national newspapers including the New York Times, USA Today and Chicago Tribune among others.
- WilsonSelectPlus
Aimee Walker |
Aimee WalkerOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
(630) 637-5708
aawalker@noctrl.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Division of Economics and Business
![]() |
Contact Info:
(630) 637-5708
aawalker@noctrl.edu
Send Email
Subjects:
Division of Economics and Business
Description
Loading content... please wait




Loading content... please wait