Chat with a Librarian
New in Organizational Communication
Here are the latest additions to Oesterle Library's organizational communication collection. Click on the title of the book for more information.
International and multicultural organizational communication - George Cheney and George A. Barnett, editors
Call Number: 658.45 In8c
Offers examples of current research on the communication process associated with increasing globalization and cultural variability in multinational organizations.
Communicating in global business negotiations: a geocentric approach - Jill E. Rudd, Diana R. Lawson
Call Number: 658.4052 R83c
"This text provides students with the knowledge to conduct negotiations from a geocentric framework. Tne authors integrate communication and international business perspectives to help readers develop a strong understanding of the elements necessary for negotiating in a global setting, as well as the skills needed to adapt to the changing environment. This geocentric orientation is an evolution of global learning resulting in effective worldwide negotiation."-
Search CardinalCat
In order to find books on organizational communication, choose the "Subject" search from the pull-down menu and enter Communication in Organizations into the search box, or click on one of the "Suggested Searches" below to run a search in the library's catalog.
Suggested searches: Business Communication, Intercultural Communication, Interpersonal Communication
Organizational Communication Reference Sources
- 21st Century Communication [electronic resource]: A Reference Handbook
- Encyclopedia of Communication and Information
- Encyclopedia of Communication Theory [electronic resource]
- Encyclopedia of Human Behavior Call Number: R 150.3 En1r
- Encyclopedia of Human Emotions Call Number: R 152.403 En1l
- Handbook of Communication Science Call Number: R 302.2 H19b
- International Encyclopedia of Communications Call Number: R 302.203 In8b
Rosemary Henders |
Rosemary HendersDescription
Loading content... please wait


Loading content... please wait