Chat with a Librarian
New in Speech Communication
Here are the latest additions to Oesterle Library's speech communication collection. Click on the title of the book for more information.
The SAGE handbook of nonverbal communication - Valerie Manusov & Miles L. Patterson, editors
Call Number: 302.222 Sa1m
SAGE handbook of cultural analysis - Edited by Tony Bennett and John Frow
Call Number: 306.01 Sa1b
Gender in applied communication contexts - Patrice M. Buzzanell, ed.
Call Number: 302.2 G28b
Gender in Applied Communication Contexts explores the intersection and integration of feminist theory as applied to four important areas: organizational communication, health communication, family communication, and instructional communication.
Search CardinalCat
In order to find books on speech communication, choose the "Subject" search from the pull-down menu and enter Communication into the search box, or click on one of the "Suggested Searches" below to run a search in the library's catalog.
Suggested searches: Intercultural Communication, Interpersonal Communication, Oratory, Rhetoric, Public Speaking
Speech Communication Reference Sources
- 21st Century Communication [electronic resource]: A Reference Handbook
- Encyclopedia of Communication and Information
- Encyclopedia of Communication Theory [electronic resource]
- Encyclopedia of Human Behavior Call Number: R 150.3 En1r
- Encyclopedia of Human Emotions Call Number: R 152.403 En1l
- Handbook of Communication Science Call Number: R 302.2 H19b
- Handbook of Social Psychology R302 H19g 4 ed
- International Encyclopedia of Communications Call Number: R 302.203 In8b
- Sourcebook on Rhetoric R808 J31s
- Sourcebook on Rhetoric Call Number: R 808 J31s
Rosemary Henders |
Rosemary HendersDescription
Loading content... please wait


Loading content... please wait