Chat with a Librarian
East Asian Studies Journals
Follow the link below to see a list of journals, magazines, newspapers and other periodicals at Oesterle Library on the topic of East Asian studies.
East Asian Studies Databases
The following library databases contain articles and other content on East Asian studies and related topics.
- Asia Studies Full-Text Online Full-text reports on 55 Asian countries, covering business, government, economics, social issues, and the environment
- ATLA Religion with ATLASerials Covers religion with citations, abstracts and some full-text
- MLA Covers literature, languages, linguistics and folklore; includes citations and some links to full-text
- Lexis-Nexis Global news in full-text, company information, business and industry news, legal sources, and more
- JSTOR Full-text of scholarly journals covering most academic subjects
- Academic Search Premier 4,500+ full-text publications covering most academic subjects
General Databases
- Academic Search Premier
- ArticleFirst
- Chicago Tribune (1986 - present)
- Chicago Tribune (1849 - 1986)
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- CQ Researcher
- Encyclopedia Britannica
- JSTOR
- New York Times (1851 - 2005)
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Project Muse
- ProQuest Newspapers Full-text of major national newspapers including the New York Times, USA Today and Chicago Tribune among others.
- WilsonSelectPlus
Belinda Cheek |
Belinda CheekDescription
Loading content... please wait


Loading content... please wait