Chat with a Librarian
Interactive Media Studies Journals
Follow the link below to see a list of journals, magazines, newspapers and other periodicals at Oesterle Library on the topic of interactive media studies.
Interactive Media Studies Databases
The following library databases contain articles and other content on interactive media studies and related topics.
- Communication & Mass Media Complete 600+ full-text journals covering communication and mass media
- Art Abstracts Citations and abstracts for 450+ art publications
- Lexis-Nexis Global news in full-text, company information, business and industry news, legal sources, and more
- IEEE Electronic Library Computer science and information technology publications of the IEEE; citations and some full-text
General Databases
- Academic Search Premier
- ArticleFirst
- Chicago Tribune (1986 - present)
- Chicago Tribune (1849 - 1986)
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- CQ Researcher
- Encyclopedia Britannica
- JSTOR
- New York Times (1851 - 2005)
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Project Muse
- ProQuest Newspapers Full-text of major national newspapers including the New York Times, USA Today and Chicago Tribune among others.
- WilsonSelectPlus
Emily Prather-Rodgers |
Emily Prather-RodgersOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
(630) 637-5709
Send Email
Subjects:
Computer Science, Psychology, Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Interactive Media Studies
![]() |
Contact Info:
(630) 637-5709
Send Email
Subjects:
Computer Science, Psychology, Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Interactive Media Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait