Chat with a Librarian
Psychology Journals
Follow the link below to see a list of journals, magazines, newspapers and other periodicals at Oesterle Library on the topic of psychology.
Psychology Databases
The following library databases contain articles and other content on psychology and related topics.
- PsycInfo Covers psychology with citations and some full-text
- Handbook of Psychology Full-text of psychology reference work
- Mental Measurements Yearbook Full-text of publications describing and analyzing over 2,000 testing instruments
- JSTOR Full-text of scholarly journals covering most academic subjects
- PubMed U.S. government medicine database, including citations and links to some full-text
General Databases
- Academic Search Premier
- ArticleFirst
- Chicago Tribune (1986 - present)
- Chicago Tribune (1849 - 1986)
- Chronicle of Higher Education
- CQ Researcher
- Encyclopedia Britannica
- JSTOR
- New York Times (1851 - 2005)
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Project Muse
- ProQuest Newspapers Full-text of major national newspapers including the New York Times, USA Today and Chicago Tribune among others.
- WilsonSelectPlus
Emily Prather-Rodgers |
Emily Prather-RodgersOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
(630) 637-5709
Send Email
Subjects:
Computer Science, Psychology, Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Interactive Media Studies
![]() |
Contact Info:
(630) 637-5709
Send Email
Subjects:
Computer Science, Psychology, Biology, Chemistry, Mathematics, Physics, Interactive Media Studies
Description
Loading content... please wait



Loading content... please wait