This is the "Articles" page of the "East Asian Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

East Asian Studies  

Look here for Oesterle Library resources on the subject of East Asian studies.
Last Updated: Feb 14, 2012 URL: http://noctrl.libguides.com/east_asian_studies Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat with a Librarian

East Asian Studies Journals

Follow the link below to see a list of journals, magazines, newspapers and other periodicals at Oesterle Library on the topic of East Asian studies.

East Asian Studies Databases

The following library databases contain articles and other content on East Asian studies and related topics.

  • Asia Studies Full-Text Online
    Full-text reports on 55 Asian countries, covering business, government, economics, social issues, and the environment
  • ATLA Religion with ATLASerials
    Covers religion with citations, abstracts and some full-text
  • MLA
    Covers literature, languages, linguistics and folklore; includes citations and some links to full-text
  • Lexis-Nexis
    Global news in full-text, company information, business and industry news, legal sources, and more
  • JSTOR
    Full-text of scholarly journals covering most academic subjects
  • Academic Search Premier
    4,500+ full-text publications covering most academic subjects

General Databases

Belinda Cheek

Profile Image
Belinda Cheek
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip