Look here for Oesterle Library resources on the subject of marketing.
Last Updated: Jul 30, 2010
Follow the link below to see a list of journals, magazines, newspapers and other periodicals at Oesterle Library
on the topic of marketing.
The following library databases contain articles and other content on marketing and related topics.
Global news in full-text, company information, business and industry news, legal sources, and more
- Business Source Premier
2,900+ full-text publications covering business and economics, plus company profiles
- Regional Business News
Full-text and citations for regional and metropolitan business publications
- Ward's Business Directory of U.S. Public and Private Companies
Sales, market share, and company information for U.S. companies
- Wall Street Journal
Full-text of the newspaper's business, financial and general news coverage, 1984-present
- Academic Search Premier
4,500+ full-text publications covering most academic subjects
Citations and abstracts covering most academic subjects; limited full-text
- Chicago Tribune (Current)
Full-text of current issues of the newspaper, 1986-present
- Chicago Tribune (Historical)
Full-text archive of the newspaper, 1849-1986
- Chronicle of Higher Education
Higher education news, features and commentary in full-text
- CQ Researcher
Full-text of publication covering controversial contemporary issues in depth
- Encyclopedia Britannica
Full-text of the general encyclopedia
Full-text of scholarly journals covering most academic subjects
- London Times (1785-1985)
Full-text access to the London Times covering major international historical events from the French Revolution to the Falkland War.
- New York Times (Historical)
Full-text archive of the newspaper, 1851-2006, including PDF page images of all issues
- Oxford English Dictionary
Full-text of the etymological dictionary, with new entries added regularly
- Project Muse
300+ humanities, arts, and social sciences journals in full-text
- ProQuest Newspapers
Full-text of major national newspapers including the New York Times, USA Today and Chicago Tribune among others.
- Wilson OmniFile Select
Full-text coverage of most academic subjects