This is the "Articles" page of the "Psychology" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Psychology  

Look here for Oesterle Library resources on the subject of psychology.
Last Updated: May 3, 2011 URL: http://noctrl.libguides.com/psychology Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat with a Librarian

Psychology Journals

Follow the link below to see a list of journals, magazines, newspapers and other periodicals at Oesterle Library on the topic of psychology.

Psychology Databases

The following library databases contain articles and other content on psychology and related topics.

  • PsycInfo
    Covers psychology with citations and some full-text
  • Handbook of Psychology
    Full-text of psychology reference work
  • Mental Measurements Yearbook
    Full-text of publications describing and analyzing over 2,000 testing instruments
  • JSTOR
    Full-text of scholarly journals covering most academic subjects
  • PubMed
    U.S. government medicine database, including citations and links to some full-text
  • Counseling and Therapy in Video
    An online collection of video available for the study of social work, psychotherapy, psychology, and psychiatric counseling. The videos in this collection include counseling sessions and demonstrations, consultations, lectures, and interviews.

General Databases

Emily Prather-Rodgers

Profile Image
Emily Prather-Rodgers
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip