This is the "Articles" page of the "Theatre" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Theatre  

Look here for Oesterle Library resources on the subject of theatre.
Last Updated: May 8, 2012 URL: http://noctrl.libguides.com/theatre Print Guide RSS UpdatesShareThis

Articles Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Chat with a Librarian

Theatre Journals

Follow the link below to see a list of journals, magazines, newspapers and other periodicals at Oesterle Library on the topic of theatre.

Theatre Databases

The following library databases contain articles and other content on theatre and related topics.

  • MLA
    Covers literature, languages, linguistics and folklore; includes citations and some links to full-text
  • JSTOR
    Full-text of scholarly journals covering most academic subjects
  • Literature Resource Center
    Critical and biographical information about writers; some full-text
  • Shakespeare Survey
    Shakespeare criticism. Also includes reviews of textual and critical studies and British performances.
  • Iter
    Citations for publications related to the Middle Ages and Renaissance
  • Project Muse
    300+ humanities, arts, and social sciences journals in full-text
  • Academic Search Premier
    4,500+ full-text publications covering most academic subjects

General Databases

Rosemary Henders

Profile Image
Rosemary Henders
Contact Info
(630)637-5707
rahenders@noctrl.edu
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip